IESBA June 2019 Meeting Highlights Podcast

Jun 24, 2019 | English

00:10 - Introduction: Diane Jules, IESBA Deputy Technical Director
00:59 - Highlights & Key Developments: Stavros Thomadakis, IESBA Chairman
04:03 - Role & Mindset: Richard Fleck, IESBA Deputy Chair
04:42 - Non-Assurance Services: Richard Fleck, IESBA Deputy Chair
06:25 - Fees: Ian McPhee, IESBA Member
07:57 - eCode: Brian Friedrich, eCode Working Group Chair
10:39 - Final thoughts: Stavros Thomadakis, IESBA Chairman
12:06 - Closing Remarks: Diane Jules, IESBA Deputy Technical Director

Meeting Highlights Listen & Subscribe in iTunes

Primary tabs

Thank you for your interest in our publications. These valuable works are the product of substantial time, effort and resources, which you acknowledge by accepting the following terms of use. You may not reproduce, store, transmit in any form or by any means, with the exception of non-commercial use (e.g., professional and personal reference and research work), translate, modify or create derivative works or adaptations based on such publications, or any part thereof, without the prior written permission of IFAC.

Our reproduction and translation policies, as well as our online permission request and inquiry system, are accessible on the Permissions Information web page.

For additional information, please read our website Terms of Use. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.