IESBA June 2018 Meeting Highlights Podcast

Jul 30, 2018 | Athens, Greece | English

00:12 - Introduction: Diane Jules, IESBA Deputy Director
00:56 - Highlights & Key Developments: Stavros Thomadakis, IESBA Chairman
04:23 - eCode: Don Thomson, eCode Working Group Chair
06:41 - Non-Assurance Services: Jens Poll, Working Group Member
11:48 - Fees: Ian McPhee, Working Group Chair
15:25 - Professional Skepticism: Patricia Mulvaney, Working Group Member
19:35 - Closing Remarks: Diane Jules

Meeting Highlights Listen & Subscribe in iTunes

Primary tabs

Thank you for your interest in our publications. These valuable works are the product of substantial time, effort and resources, which you acknowledge by accepting the following terms of use. You may not reproduce, store, transmit in any form or by any means, with the exception of non-commercial use (e.g., professional and personal reference and research work), translate, modify or create derivative works or adaptations based on such publications, or any part thereof, without the prior written permission of IFAC.

Our reproduction and translation policies, as well as our online permission request and inquiry system, are accessible on the Permissions Information web page.

For additional information, please read our website Terms of Use. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.